Class Officers

Seniors



Secretary: Tia James, President: Payton Rourke, Vice President: Payton Schrader

Treasurer: Adam Cowden

Sophomores



President Dillon Terpening, Vice President Emma Franklin, Secretary Baileigh Schrader, Christopher, Vice President: Mae Russell Treasurer Hannah McGlocklin

Juniors



Secretary: Andrew Schliep, Treasurer: Nick Braden, President: Rachel Morris, Vice President: Isaac Fisher

Freshmen



President: Austin Zank, Secretary: Isaac Secretary: Gavin Booher

Front Rosen Siple, Payto:

Front Ledfo Sabrir Seth (